Name
Title
Email
Phone
Anthenat, Kim

Math Teacher

kim.anthenat@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Baker-Raivo, Johanna

ELL Teacher

johanna.baker-raivo@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Barlow, Ed

Band & Music Exploration

Edward.Barlow@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Baso, Anna

Special Education Assistant

Anna.Baso@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Blattner, Lindsay

Speech Language Clinician

Lindsay.Blattner@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9265
Branch, Earl

School Success Program Assistant

earl.branch@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Branch, Matthew

Community Ed: Beacon's Program Coordinator

matthew.branch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2470
Brown, Joseph

School Support Program Assistant (SSPA) & Athletic Director

Joseph.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2457
Brown, Luvenia

Special Education Assistant

Luvenia.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Burgos, Daniel

Transportation Coordinator and Office Support

daniel.burgos@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Casell, Todd

Special Education Teacher - Fed III DCD

todd.casell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7569
Chastan, Nancy

Inclusion Specialist

Nancy.Chastan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Chisley, Katherine

Special Education Assistant

katherine.chisley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Connors, Katy

Office Assistant

katy.connors@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Coveny, Karen

Special Education Assistant

Karen.Coveny@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Dean, Matthew

Math Teacher

matthew.dean@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0599
DeJarlais, Patricia

Math Teacher

patricia.dejarlais@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
DeLisle, Sharon

Math Teacher

sharon.delisle@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Doherty, Tiffany

Math Teacher

tiffany.doherty@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9610
Dorsett, Kim

Language & Literature Teacher - 6th Grade

Kimberly.Dorsett@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1389
Dwight, Elizabeth

Spanish Dual Immersion Coordinator & Spanish for Spanish Speakers Teacher

elizabeth.dwight@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2459
Eliason, Robyn

Individuals & Societies, Community IB and Spanish Immersion

robyn.eliason@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Evitch, Christine

Cafeteria Supervisor

christine.evitch@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Forrest, Hayley

8th Grade Individuals & Societies: Global Studies

hayley.forrest@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8348
Fortune, Alissa

Spanish Language Acquisition Teacher - Immersion

alissa.fortune@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Frederick, Justine

7th Grade Language & Literature

justine.frederick@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Fury, Christine

Occupational Therapist

christine.fury@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8682
Gabriel, Sharon

School Social Worker - 6th Grade
 

sharon.gabriel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2450
Gabriele, Rachael

AmeriCorps Academic Coach

Rachael.Gabriele@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gaughan, Michael

Visual Arts Teacher

Michael.Gaughan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Gelin, Jean

Engineer

  
Glover, Shekita

Licensed Practical Nurse

Shekita.Glover@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668 2485
Greenwaldt, Chad

AVID Teacher

chad.greenwaldt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Hauser, Laura

Special Education Resource Teacher

laura.hauser@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Holzer, Nancy

6th Grade Mathematics

nancy.holzer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0314
Howard, Tara

TOSA, Social Emotional Learning

gatha.howard@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Huber, Jennifer

Social Worker - 8th Grade

jennifer.huber@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2452
Ilich, Erica

Visual Arts Teacher

erica.ilich@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Jackson, Byron

Engineer

  
Jackson, Gail

School Secretary

gail.jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Jackson, Tara

Special Education Assistant

tara.jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jessup, Elise

AmeriCorps Academic Coach

Elise.Jessup@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jones-Staricka, Naomi

Special Education Teacher - Fed III DCD

naomi.jones-staricka@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8848
Kartheiser-Paal, Kathy

Northpoint Mental Health Provider

kathleen.kartheiser-paal@hennepin.us612.668.2486
Kelland, Jon

Special Education Assistant

jon.kelland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kesslar, James

Physical Education

james.kesslar@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9617
Kielsmeier-Cook, Josh

Science Teacher, Community IB & Spanish Dual Immersion

joshua.kielsmeier-cook@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3450
Kimball, Laura

Science Teacher, Spanish Dual Immersion

Laura.kimball@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Knudson, John

Science & Math Teacher, Fed III SPAN

john.knudson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kruc, Colette

Special Education

Colette.Kruc@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2477
Laurent, Leah

ELD & Spanish Dual Immersion Language Arts

Leah.Laurent@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.692.0211
Lee, Nate

TOSA: Administrative Team

nathan.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8470
Leebrick-Stryker, Marlee

DCD Special Ed. Assistant

marlee.leebrick-stryker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Long, Marie

Developmental Adapted Physical Education Teacher

Marie.Long@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lopez, Cassandra

Spanish Language Acquisition Teacher

cassandra.lopez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2450
Lumbi, Carlos

Associate Educator

Carlos.Lumbi@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Marquez, Amy

Speech/Language Clinician

Amy.Marquez@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2481
Martens, Angela

Reading Teacher

angela.martens@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9022
Martin, Liz

Assistant Principal

elizabeth.martin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Mcdermott, Ashley

Special Education Assistant

  
Menken, Joan

Office Specialist- Attendance

joan.menken@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2483
Mims, Shanta

Special Education Assistant

shanta.mims@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Moskop, Nancy

School-Based Federal Level III (noncategorical) Teacher

Nancy.Moskop@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Nelsen, Jenn

Special Education Resource Teacher

Jenn.Nelsen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2450
Nite, Jessica

Design - All Grades

Jessica.Nite@mpls.k12.mn.us 612 692.1773
Noble, Terrance

Head Engineer

terrance.noble@mpls.k12.mn.us 
O'Brien, Colleen

Design Teacher - Independent Living

colleen.obrien@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Orr, Nathaniel

Special Education Assistant

Nathaniel.Orr@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Oyederu, Kehinde

Health

kehinde.oyederu@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Partney, Gary

7th / 8th Grade Mathematics

gary.partney@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Pederson, Jane

Physical Therapist

jane.pederson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3738
Pederson, Tanya

ESL Co-Teacher

tanya.pederson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Pulphus-Jones, Latandria

Associate Educator - Cultural Mediator

Latandria.Pulphus-Jones@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Quimby, Heidi

Literacy Specialist

heidi.quimby@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.8167
Rogers, Jerilyn

Family & Community Specialist

jerilyn.rogers@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sanez, Luis

Spanish Language Acquisition - Immersion

luis.saenz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Shulman, Ellen

Principal

ellen.shulman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Skibba, Elisabeth

Special Education Assistant

Elisabeth.Skibba@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Smedsrud, Molly

AmeriCorps Academic Coach

Molly.Smedsrud@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sonquist, Benjamin

Science Teacher

benjamin.sonquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Stearns, Candice

Special Education Assistant

Candice.Stearns@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Sytsma, Marcia

School Psychologist

marcia.sytsma@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2465
Teresa-Lucena, Pako

Associate Educator

Francisco.Teresa-Lucena@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Thompson, Elizabeth

Special Education Assistant

elizabeth.thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Toledo, Maria

Individuals & Societies Teacher - Immersion

maria.toledo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3610
Traslavina, David

English Language Acquisition

david.traslavina@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Un, Nori

School Nurse

Nori.Un@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2485
Vagts, Lora

Social Worker - 7th Grade

lora.vagts@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2542
Vang, Sheila

8th Grade Language & Literature

sheila.vang@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0603
Wernimont, Sarah

 IB Coordinator 

Sarah.Wernimont@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1130
White, James

Science Teacher

james.white@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9412
Williams, Raina

Individuals & Societies Teacher

raina.williams@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2450
Wiskus, Beth

Music Therapist

beth.wiskus@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Zallaps, Kim

Read 180 (SPAN)

kimberly.zallaps@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450