Name
Title
Email
Phone
Adeyemi, Olayinka

Special Ed. Assistant

olayinka.adeyemi@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anthenat, Kim

6th Grade Mathematics

kim.anthenat@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7126
Athorn, Liz

7th Grade Language & Literature

Liz.Athorn@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1125
Baker-Raivo, Johanna

ESL Co-Teacher

johanna.baker-raivo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0199
Barlow, Ed

Band & Music Exploration

Edward.Barlow@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7190
Blattner, Lindsay

Speech Language Clinician

Lindsay.Blattner@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9265
Branch, Matthew

Community Ed: Beacon's Program Coordinator

matthew.branch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2470
Brown, Joseph

School Support Program Assistant (SSPA) & Athletic Director

Joseph.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2457
Burgos, Daniel

Bilingual Family/Community Liaison

daniel.burgos@mpls.k12.mn.us316.668.2478
Casell, Todd

Special Education - DCD

todd.casell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7569
Chisley, Katherine

Special Ed. Assistant

katherine.chisley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Clark-Orive, Sara

Spanish Dual Immersion Language Arts

sara.clark-orive@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Connors, Katy

Office Assistant

katy.connors@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Coveny, Karen

Special Education Assistant

Karen.Coveny@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Crossley, Caleb

Associate Educator

Caleb.Crossley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dean, Matthew

7th Grade Mathematics

matthew.dean@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0599
Dejarlais, Patricia

TOSA Math Specialist

patricia.dejarlais@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Delisle, Sharon

TOSA Math Specialist

sharon.delisle@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dixon, Dave

Special Ed. Assistant

dave.dixon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Doherty, Tiffany

8th Grade Algebra

tiffany.doherty@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9610
Dorsett, Kim

6th Grade Language & Literature

Kimberly.Dorsett@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1389
Duncan, Marie

DAPE

marie.duncan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dwight, Elizabeth

Spanish Dual Immersion Coordinator

elizabeth.dwight@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2459
Eliason, Robyn

Spanish Immersion Individuals & Societies

robyn.eliason@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9246
Evitch, Christine

Cafeteria Supervisor

christine.evitch@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 4 (88 items)Prev[1]234NextAll