Name
Title
Email
Phone
Adeyemi, Olayinka

Special Ed. Assistant

olayinka.adeyemi@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anthenat, Kim

6th Grade Mathematics

kim.anthenat@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7126
Athorn, Liz

7th Grade Language & Literature

Liz.Athorn@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.1125
Athorn, Michael

School Support Program Assistant

michael.athorn@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Baker-Raivo, Johanna

ESL Co-Teacher

johanna.baker-raivo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0199
Barlow, Ed

Band & Music Exploration

Edward.Barlow@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7190
Bernal, Karin

Media Specialist

Karin.Bernal@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2461
Blattner, Lindsay

Speech Language Clinician

Lindsay.Blattner@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9265
Branch, Matthew

Community Ed: Beacon's Program Coordinator

matthew.branch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2470
Brown, Joseph

School Support Program Assistant (SSPA) & Athletic Director

Joseph.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2457
Burgos, Daniel

Bilingual Family/Community Liaison

daniel.burgos@mpls.k12.mn.us316.668.2478
Byrnes, Matthew

Math: SPAN program

matthew.byrnes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Casell, Todd

Special Education - DCD

todd.casell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.7569
Chisley, Katherine

Special Ed. Assistant

katherine.chisley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Clark-Orive, Sara

Spanish Dual Immersion Language Arts

sara.clark-orive@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Connors, Katy

Office Assistant

katy.connors@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Coveny, Karen

Special Education Assistant

Karen.Coveny@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Craft, Jermika

Associate Educator: Behavior Support

jermika.craft@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2450
Crossley, Caleb

Associate Educator

Caleb.Crossley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davis, Kelly

School Secretary

kelly.davis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2450
Dean, Matthew

7th Grade Mathematics

matthew.dean@mpls.k12.mn.us612.692.0599
Dejarlais, Patricia

TOSA Math Specialist

patricia.dejarlais@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Delisle, Sharon

TOSA Math Specialist

sharon.delisle@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dixon, Dave

Special Ed. Assistant

dave.dixon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Doherty, Tiffany

8th Grade Algebra

tiffany.doherty@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.9610
Page 1 of 5 (105 items)Prev[1]2345NextAll