Name
Title
Email
Anthenat, Kim

Math Teacher

kim.anthenat@mpls.k12.mn.us
Baker-Raivo, Johanna

ELL Teacher

johanna.baker-raivo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Barlow, Ed

Band & Music Exploration

Edward.Barlow@mpls.k12.mn.us
Baso, Anna

Special Education Assistant

Anna.Baso@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bledsoe, Jasmine  
Branch, Earl

School Success Program Assistant

earl.branch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Branch, Matthew

Community Ed: Beacon's Program Coordinator

matthew.branch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Brown, Joseph

School Support Program Assistant (SSPA) & Athletic Director

Joseph.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us
Brown, Luvenia

Special Education Assistant

Luvenia.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bullard, Kristen  
Burgos, Daniel

Transportation Coordinator and Office Support

daniel.burgos@mpls.k12.mn.us
Chastan, Nancy

Inclusion Specialist

Nancy.Chastan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Chisley, Katherine

Special Education Assistant

katherine.chisley@mpls.k12.mn.us
Connors, Katy

Office Assistant

katy.connors@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dahir, Zeynab  
Dean, Matthew

Math Teacher

matthew.dean@mpls.k12.mn.us
DeLisle, Sharon

Math Teacher

sharon.delisle@mpls.k12.mn.us
DeNoma, Hilde

Dance Teacher

Kirsten.Denoma@mpls.k12.mn.us
Doherty, Tiffany

Math Teacher

tiffany.doherty@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dorsett, Kim

Language & Literature Teacher - 6th Grade

Kimberly.Dorsett@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dwight, Elizabeth

Individuals & Societies - MN Studies Teacher

elizabeth.dwight@mpls.k12.mn.us
Fenske, Greta  
Forrest, Hayley

8th Grade Individuals & Societies: Global Studies

hayley.forrest@mpls.k12.mn.us
Fortune, Alissa

Spanish Language Acquisition Teacher - Immersion

alissa.fortune@mpls.k12.mn.us
Foy, Sam

Teacher, 6th and 7th Grade Language and Literature

Samuel.Foy@mpls.k12.mn.us
Harris, Brad  
Hauser, Laura

Special Education Resource Teacher

laura.hauser@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hernandez Fierro, Andres Felipe

Spanish Language Acquisition

AndresFelipe.HernandezFierro@mpls.k12.mn.us
Holzer, Nancy

6th Grade Mathematics

nancy.holzer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Howard-Felician, Tara

TOSA, Social Emotional Learning

gatha.howard@mpls.k12.mn.us
Huber, Jennifer

Social Worker - 8th Grade

jennifer.huber@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ilich, Erica

Visual Arts Teacher

erica.ilich@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jackson, Byron

Engineer

 
Jackson, Gail

School Secretary

gail.jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jackson, Tara

Special Education Assistant

tara.jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jensen, Gale

Special Education Assistant

Gale.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jones-Staricka, Naomi

Special Education Teacher - Fed III DCD

naomi.jones-staricka@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kagan, Maleah maleah.kagan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kesslar, James

Physical Education

james.kesslar@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kimball, Laura

Science Teacher, Spanish Dual Immersion

Laura.kimball@mpls.k12.mn.us
Knudson, John

Science & Math Teacher, Fed III SPAN

john.knudson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kruc, Colette

Special Education

Colette.Kruc@mpls.k12.mn.us
Laurent, Leah

ELD & Spanish Dual Immersion Language Arts

Leah.Laurent@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lee, Nathan

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA) - Admin Team, Differentiation Specialist and Instructional Specialist

nathan.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leebrick-Stryker, Marlee

DCD Special Ed. Assistant

marlee.leebrick-stryker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Long, Marie

Developmental Adapted Physical Education Teacher

Marie.Long@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lovander-Foley, Ruth

Speech-Language Pathologist

Ruth.Lovander-Foley@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lumbi, Carlos

Associate Educator

Carlos.Lumbi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Marquez, Amy

Speech/Language Clinician

Amy.Marquez@mpls.k12.mn.us
Martens, Angela

Reading Teacher

angela.martens@mpls.k12.mn.us
Martin, Liz

Assistant Principal

elizabeth.martin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mickman, Sophia  
Nampala, Zadok  
Nite, Jessica

Design - All Grades

Jessica.Nite@mpls.k12.mn.us
O'Brien, Colleen

Design Teacher - Independent Living

colleen.obrien@mpls.k12.mn.us
Oyederu, Kehinde

Health

kehinde.oyederu@mpls.k12.mn.us
Palomero Ferrer, AdoraciĆ³n

Science Teacher, Community IB & Spanish Dual Immersion

adoracion.palomeroferrer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Partney, Gary

7th / 8th Grade Mathematics

gary.partney@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pederson, Tanya

ESL Co-Teacher

tanya.pederson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Quimby, Heidi

Literacy Specialist

heidi.quimby@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rivera, Francisco

Individuals & Societies, Spanish Immersion 7th and 8th Grade

francisco.rivera@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rogers, Yolonda  
Ruff, Aja

School Counselor

Aja.Ruff@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sell, Nik  
Shulman, Ellen

Principal

ellen.shulman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Skibba, Elisabeth

Special Education Assistant

Elisabeth.Skibba@mpls.k12.mn.us
Smedsrud, Molly

AmeriCorps Academic Coach

Molly.Smedsrud@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sonquist, Benjamin

Science Teacher

benjamin.sonquist@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sporer, Deeann  
Stein, Eve  
Taylor, Regina  
Teresa-Lucena, Pako

Associate Educator

Francisco.Teresa-Lucena@mpls.k12.mn.us
Thompson, Elizabeth

Special Education Assistant

elizabeth.thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tucker, Mechelle

Associate Educator

Chiquetta.Tucker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Vang, Sheila

8th Grade Language & Literature

sheila.vang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Watkins, Annette  
Wernimont, Sarah

 IB Coordinator 

Sarah.Wernimont@mpls.k12.mn.us
Williams, Raina

Individuals & Societies Teacher

raina.williams@mpls.k12.mn.us